Shout and Shoot!

by Evans Yonson

 

(Note: This blog originally appeared in my Multiply account on 21 February 2008. In the coming days, I will be posting blogs written between 2004 and 2006 and posted in Multiply. The site will be offline soon thus the migration of several blog entries.)

cagayan de oro city – as i was preparing myself early this morning for school, Neo suddenly shouted at the top of his voice. Calling his mommy no end…..

so as not to ruin my day, i decided to take my camera and tried to document his facial expressions while calling his mom. and much to my surprise he gamely paused before my camera.

i took almost 300 shots in less than 15 minutes. finally, i found out how to make him stop….

it’s shout and shoot!

My niece’s son, Neo, at 3 years old in 2008.

